GuestBooks

Our guests who visit the SCD always show their interest to the children and the orphanage. Click their name in the table below to see their interest.

Guest Name Email
10th august2007  
Adansendorek adensendorek@googemail.com
Aggripa aggrippasimps@yahoo.com
Aine gdunphy85@yahoo.co.uk
Anna
Anna Derlin annamderlin@gmail.com
Annethe anneHe_rutherford@yahoo.co.uk
Anne & VRISTIAN  
Arkiow  
Ashley Alcock ashpishposh@hotmail.com
Aughey & Karen kargriff54@hotmail.com
aughey_susie@hotmail.co.uk
Benny benny.svoansen@hotmail.com
Bobbi Mobbicostello@hotmail.com
Bonnie & Harry Bonnie_leib@yahoo.com
Bug
Cate & Emily kauaicate@yahoo.com
harribones81@hotmail.com
Chan  
Chan and Dig  
Charlotte  
Chatelle chattean@hotmail.com
Christiria chriss023@hotmail.com
Ciara ciaraMCVic@gmail.com
Claire cwyingying@hotmail.com
Colette  
Daine & Allen dianeclennar@hotmail.com
Diavuiudf diavuiudf@gmail.com
Dan & Dirk xstarbelly@aol.com
David  
Debbie  
Dghosh dee_ghosh@hotmail.com
Dominique & Ceraint  
Dorna  
Elin linabrotlare@hotmail.com
Elly Sumner  
Elizabeth & James eseuseu@gmail.com
jamesdugdale@hotmail.com
Elaine eimear fanning@eircom.net
Emma & Mikael amma_kroom@hotmail.com
renlund@student.chalmers.se
Eoin O Keeffe eoinokeeffe321@gmail.com
Eoin Vawiess EoinVawiess.smartboy365@gmail.com
Frlelad dennice_gallen@hotmail.com
Fuphea and Sharon  
Gemma gemmateago@hotmail.com
Gerry gerryal@hotmail.com
Ian ianherviningway@hotmail.com
Helen helenharris78@hotmail.com
Jacqui ginnerbank@yahoo.co.uk
James james_mtli@hotmail.com
James Eastham james_mth@hotmail.com
James Wicson Jw_wicson30@hotmail.com
Japenese 1  
Jonna joanna_clarke@hotmail.co.uk
Jo jo.langenheim@web.de
Johenna bartlettleonle@hotmail.com
Jommerrian jo_kirsten@hotmail.com
Jon Jumner  
JUAN Bohle JUANBohle@yahoo.com
Karen  
Kate  
Katie kt_ncclintock@yahoo.com.au
Keaca  
Kennasfitzsimons Kennasfitzsimons@yahoo.com
Khemmy kerrydunbar@occeanfree.net
Kim kim_a.morrisxy@gmail.com
Kurt kurt_coekauti@hotmail.com
Leekallison leekallison@hotmail.com
Lepaino lepaino@fsmail.net
Leslic tlg@everyday.com.kh
Lina tatichico@hotmail.com
Lisa lisa_n_brain@scynpetico.ca
Mafreacl mags_luicy@yahoo.com
Mago Luisnemellett@hotmail.com
Marie mods333_@hotmail.com
Mark & Courtte mark_rgzz@yahoo.com
thegoodwench66@hotmail.com
Mark & Richard mighty_marky@hotmail.com
Markez  
Mary Murphy marymurphy69@hotmail.com
Mauceen  
Mullett nial.mullett@gmail.com
Nadiege nadiege.monnier@hotmail.com
Nadine GobridBoyle@hotmail.com
Nsikki  
Neil Drain neidrain@gmail.com
Nich njsmith30@hotmail.com
Oune Cassidy ainecassidy@gmail.com
Paula paula_pfoten haven@yahoo.com
Pezer Derpsey Jmoone1981@yahoo.com
Philippe  
Rachael Rachaechiggins330@hotmail.com
Rachee and Chris rach.78@hotmail.com
Rop Ryan  
Rory  
Rustria & Gabriel  
Sanj Sanj.kv@gmail.com
Sarad sazskin@hotmail.co.uk
Sarah sarahjmccabe@hotmail.com
Sarah Thomas  
Sean Pin 012 222279
Serene tansks@hotmail.com
Serene & GobBuss ohlulu_49@hotmail.com
tansks@hotmail.com
Shenjiaging Shenjiaging@gmail.com
Sims sime_brett@yahoo.com
Soo ohlulu_49@hotmail.com
Sorcha Sorchamaslierson@hotmail.com
Stephen Deohan stephen_deohan@hotmail.com
Sydney Sims_brett@yahoo.com
Thyra and Kerstin kerstin.schillberger@telia.com
Tim tfre5796@mail.usyd.edu.au
Trauis and Biawca bvalla@yahoo.com
Treland  
Trick  
Uniliver Company  
Snaran snaranbanks_84@hotmail.com
Travis & Biancia bvalla@yahoo.com
Vaua nana_batharina_diednich@yahoo.de